Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта
Volume and current issues of a journal «Agro-Industrial complex of Russia»

Volume and current issues of a journal «Agro-Industrial complex of Russia» are brought into line with international quality standards of periodical scientific publications

In accordance with international standards of academic journals volume number of the publication «Agro-Industrial complex of Russia» states the current year since the founding of the journal. The journal was founded in 1993. Therefore, in 2019 the current volume number is – volume 26, volume 27 is expected to be finished by 2020 and so on.

The Numeration of the volume remains unchanged over the whole calendar year. Next instalments of the publication are shown under the numbers.

Throughout the year, the journal «Agro-Industrial complex of Russia» appears 5 times under numbers – №1, №2, №3, №4, №5.

In the journal «Agro-Industrial complex of Russia», we present the results of scientific studies, experimental, theoretical and methodical developments in various areas of agricultural science and practice which is performed in different natural and climatic zones.

Main functional information, represented by the journal, meet Nomenclature of Specialties (which was approved by act №59 of Ministry of Education and Science (Russia) on 25 February 2009, as amended by order of Ministry of Education and Science (Russia) on 11 August 2009 by act № 294, and on 10 December 2012 by act № 5):

05.18.00 – Food commodities technology.

05.20.00 – Processes and machines of Agricultural Engineering.

06.01.00 – Agronomy.

06.02.00 – Veterinary Medicine and Zootechnics.

The journal «Agro-Industrial complex of Russia» is included in the list of international journals, which are recommended by Higher Attestation Commission for posting the results of thesis researches on the branches of knowledge declared by the journal. http://vak.ed.gov.ru/documents/10179/0/%D0%9C%D0%91%D0%94__14.06.2016.pdf/db6894e2-9a17-433a-bedb-905438c67623

Сетевое издание зарегистрировано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор). Свидетельство №ФС 77-61324 от 07 апреля 2015 г.
На сайте размещены материалы журнала «АПК России». Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ ПИ №ФС 77-65320 от 12.04.2016 (Роскомнадзор, г. Москва)

Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Новая нумерация томов

Том и текущие номера журнала «АПК России» приведены в соответствие международным стандартам качества научных периодических изданий

В соответствии с международными стандартами издания научных журналов (journal) нумерация тома печатного издания «АПК России» указывает на текущий год со времени основания журнала. Журнал основан в 1993 году. Так, в 2019 году текущий номер тома – том 26, в 2020 ожидается том 27 и т.п.

Нумерация тома не меняется на протяжении всего календарного года. Очередные выпуски издания указывают под номерами.

В течение года журнал «АПК России» выходит в свет 5 раз под номерами – №1, №2, №3, №4, №5.

Журнал «АПК России» представляет результаты научных исследований, экспериментальных, теоретических и методических разработок в различных областях сельскохозяйственной науки и практики, выполненных в разных природно-климатических зонах.

Функционально основная информация, представляемая журналом, соответствует Номенклатуре специальностей научных работников (утверждена приказом Министерства образования и науки РФ от 25.02.2009 №59, в ред. Приказов Минобрнауки РФ от 11.08.2009 №294, от 10.01.2012 №5):

05.18.00 – Технология продовольственных продуктов.

05.20.00 – Процессы и машины агроинженерных систем.

06.01.00 – Агрономия.

06.02.00 – Ветеринария и Зоотехния.

Журнал «АПК России» входит в перечень международных изданий, рекомендованных ВАК для размещения результатов диссертационных исследований по заявленным журналом отраслям науки. http://vak.ed.gov.ru/documents/10179/0/%D0%9C%D0%91%D0%94__14.06.2016.pdf/db6894e2-9a17-433a-bedb-905438c67623

Сетевое издание зарегистрировано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор). Свидетельство №ФС 77-61324 от 07 апреля 2015 г.
На сайте размещены материалы журнала «АПК России». Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ ПИ №ФС 77-65320 от 12.04.2016 (Роскомнадзор, г. Москва)