Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта
Policy, mission, and aims of the journal

Policy, mission, and aims of the journal

Agro-Industrial Complex of Russia– is a dynamically developing scientific publication for professionals of the Agro-Industrial Complex of Russia, a forward-looking information center of achievements in agricultural science and technologies.

Mission of the journal

The information support for science and research in Russia and abroad through favouring the best domestic and foreign theory and practice in the sphere of Agro-industrial Complex, and also development of an information platform to present major scientific results of dissertations according to their practical and industrial orientation.

Policy of the journal

The journal highlights the problems of the Agro-Industrial Complex development, agri-food potential of the regions; theory, methodology and practice to develop the basic sectors of the Agro-Industrial Complex, including tractor and agricultural mechanical engineering, veterinary medicine and zootechnics, agriculture, agronomy, food and processing industry, service industries and trade organizations; social and economic development of rural areas and local authorities in the regions of the Russian Federation.

Aims of the journal

  • Placing of the researches in different regions of agricultural science and practice with our journal and their promotion in information networks and on the Internet;
  • Involvement of domestic and foreign researches in active discussion on the Agro-Industrial Complex development issues;
  • Providing of up-to-date information and assessment of major trends, novelties, development technologies for agriculture, veterinary and agroengineering science to the reader;
  • Information assistance to the researches in the process of initiative development, mastering of new agricultural and agroengineering science and practice methods.

The journal is published since 1993.

Certificate of Mass Media Registration printed matter № 77–65320 from 12 April 2016 (Federal Service for Supervision in the Sphere of Telecom, Information Technologies and Mass Communications, Moscow).

Today the academic journal «Agro-Industrial Complex of Russia» has firmly established the informational status of international publication, which provides обеспечивает partnership of Russian, foreign and recommended by Higher Attestation Commission universities for publication of thesis researches, according to the Letter of peer-reviewed scientific publication of 01 April 2015 № 13-6518, as publications, which are the part of the international abstract database.

http://vak.ed.gov.ru/documents/10179/0/%D0%9C%D0%91%D0%94__14.06.2016.pdf/db6894e2-9a17-433a-bedb-905438c67623

Foreign scientists serve in the journal as reviewers, and also as authors and co-authors of domestic researchers. Scientific contacts with our journal make it possible to state active integration of research results, including thesis researches, in informational scientific space and keen interest in Agro-Industrial Complex of Russia.

Collegium of the Institute of Peer Review is approved (Russia, Germany, France, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan) .

Agro-Industrial Complex of Russia – is a scientific publication, which highlights 3 branches of science, and in combination 5 categories of specialization.

The information provided by the journal functionally corresponds to the Nomenclature of specialties of scientific workers (approved by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation of 25 February 2009 № 59, as in force in Orders of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation of 11 August 2009 № 294, of 10 January 2012 № 5):

05.18.00 – Technology of food products;

05.20.00 – Processes and machines of agroengineering systems.

06.01.00 – Agronomy;

06.02.00 – Veterinary and Zootechnics.

The best of published in Agro-Industrial Complex of Russia material are presented for processing in international abstract database AGRIS, which state importance and interest of the materials for the world scientific community.

The journal has been assigned an International Standard Serial Number

Agro-Industrial Complex of Russia included in the union and electronic catalogue «Russian Press» (subscription index – 94018), in the system of Russian Science Citation Index, full-text version of the journal is available on the websites www.elibrary and the journal’s website rusapk.sursau.ru .

Сетевое издание зарегистрировано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор). Свидетельство №ФС 77-61324 от 07 апреля 2015 г.
На сайте размещены материалы журнала «АПК России». Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ ПИ №ФС 77-65320 от 12.04.2016 (Роскомнадзор, г. Москва)

Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Политика, миссия, цели журнала

АПК России – динамично развивающееся научное издание для профессионалов агропромышленного комплекса, перспективный информационный центр достижений в области сельскохозяйственной науки и техники.

Миссия журнала

Информационная поддержка и продвижение научных исследований в России и за рубежом посредством распространения лучшей отечественной и зарубежной теории и практики в сфере АПК, а также создание информационной площадки для публикации основных научных результатов диссертационных исследований с учетом практической и отраслевой ориентации.

Политика журнала

В журнале представлены проблемы развития агропромышленного комплекса, агропродовольственный потенциал регионов; теория, методология и практика развития базовых сфер АПК, включая тракторное и сельскохозяйственное машиностроение, ветеринарию и зоотехнию, сельское хозяйство, агрономию, пищевую и перерабатывающую промышленность в регионах Российской Федерации.

Цели журнала

  • размещение результатов научных исследований в различных областях сельскохозяйственной науки и практики на площадке журнала и их продвижение в информационных сетях и сети Интернет;
  • вовлечение отечественных и зарубежных исследователей в активное обсуждение проблем развития отрасли АПК;
  • предоставление читателю актуальной информации и объективной оценки основных тенденций, новинок, технологий развития сельскохозяйственной, ветеринарной и агроинженерной науки;
  • информационное содействие исследователям в развитии инициативы, освоении новых методов агроинженерной и сельскохозяйственной науки и практики.

Журнал издается с 1993 года.

Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ ПИ № ФС 77–65320 от 12.04.2016 (РОСКОМНАДЗОР, г. Москва).

Сегодня научный журнал «АПК России» уверено закрепил за собой информационный статус международного издания, которое обеспечивает партнерское взаимодействие российских и иностранных вузов, и рекомендован ВАК для публикации диссертационных исследований, согласно Письму о Перечне рецензируемых научных изданий от 01.12.2015 г. № 13-6518, в качестве изданий, входящих в международные реферативные базы данных.

http://vak.ed.gov.ru/documents/10179/0/%D0%9C%D0%91%D0%94__14.06.2016.pdf/db6894e2-9a17-433a-bedb-905438c67623

Зарубежные ученые выступают в журнале как в качестве рецензентов, так и в качестве авторов и соавторов отечественных исследований. Научные контакты, которые установлены на площадке журнала, позволяют говорить об активной интеграции результатов исследований, в том числе диссертационных, в информационное научное пространство и живом интересе к АПК России.

Утвержден состав международной коллегии (Россия, Болгария, Киргизия) института рецензирования.

АПК России – научное издание, освещающее 2 отрасли науки, в совокупности 4 группы специальностей.

Функционально основная информация, представляемая журналом, соответствует Номенклатуре специальностей научных работников (утверждена приказом Министерства образования и науки РФ от 25.02.2009 № 59, в ред. Приказов Минобрнауки РФ от 11.08.2009 № 294, от 10.01.2012 № 5) :

05.18.00 – Технология продовольственных продуктов;

05.20.00 – Процессы и машины агроинженерных систем.

06.01.00 – Агрономия;

06.02.00 – Ветеринария и Зоотехния.

Лучшие из опубликованных в АПК России материалы представляются для обработки в реферативную международную базу данных AGRIS, что говорит о значимости и интересе материалов для мирового научного сообщества.

Журналу присвоен номер ISSN.

АПК России включен в каталог объединенный и электронный каталог «Пресса России» (подписной индекс – 94018), в систему Российского индекса научного цитирования, полнотекстовая версии журнала размещена на сайте elibrary.ru, сайте журнала rusapk.sursau.ru .

Сетевое издание зарегистрировано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор). Свидетельство №ФС 77-61324 от 07 апреля 2015 г.
На сайте размещены материалы журнала «АПК России». Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ ПИ №ФС 77-65320 от 12.04.2016 (Роскомнадзор, г. Москва)